Important Contacts

Community Relations Manager: Jennifer Lombardo, 215-435-3609


Director of Patient Access:  Michael Loke, 267-262-6138
Director of Business Services:  Gina Marie Pino, 267-339-3683
Director of Compliance and Risk Management:  Nicole Coleman, 267-339-3681
Director of Support Operations and Ancillary Services:  Jennifer Ritondo, 267-353-1678
Vice President of Operations: Bill Francis, 267-831-3389

PA Community Relations Representatives:  Casie McLaughlin, 215-990-2448 and Natalie Giuffrida, 267-398-7499

Abington Office Manager: Carolyn Amato, 215-253-6886
Bensalem & Newtown Office Manager: Karlie Thomas, 267-339-3612
Blue Bell Office Manager: Carolyn Amato, 215-253-6886
Bryn Mawr Office Manager: Angela Bonanni-Wolf, 610-672-1164
Center City Philadelphia Office Manager: Walter List,  267-339-7810
Chalfont & Doylestown Office Manager: Lauren Ehrgott, 215-454-2211
Glen Mills Office Manager: Alyssa Taler, 610-480-6050
King of Prussia Office Manager: Roberta Fleischman, 610-755-3084
Lankenau Office Manager: Leslie Gabor, 484-297-6246
Limerick Office Manager: Stacy Mabry, 610-624-1537
Malvern Office Manager: Eileen Lang, 610-707-4037
Media Office Manager: Alyssa Taler, 610-480-6050
Northeast Office Manager: Robyn McArdle, 215-992-3403
South Philadelphia Office Manager: Dana Siciliano, 267-546-2993
Willow Grove Office Manager: Carolyn Amato, 215-253-6886

NJ Community Relations Representatives: Leslie Gilman, 215-901-3259, Nicole Klever, 267-353-1663 and Dana LoRegio, 201-390-8527

Bordentown Office Manager:  Rose Bute, 609-789-0338

Brick Office Manager: Kathy Moss, 732-451-5079, Ann Figueroa, 732-451-5115
Egg Harbor Township & Hammonton Office Manager: Laurie Beeler, 609-677-7004
Freehold Office Manager: Cynthia DePolo, 732-451-5133
Lacey Office Manager: Heather Romano, 732-451-5116
Manahawkin & Cape May Court House Office Manager: Briana Stevens, 609-488-6845
Marlton Office Manager: Jenny Tietze, 856-821-6369, Gabrielle Perschi, 856-446-4568
Mercerville/Hamilton Office Manager: Sherry Banning, 609-528-3732
Montvale Office Manager: Lauren DeSha, 201-839-4031

Paramus Office Manager:  Jessica Casson, 201-244-7348
Pennington Office Manager: Lori Rodriguez, 267-751-4135
Princeton Office Manager: Lori Rodriguez, 267-751-4135
Rutherford Office Manager: Samantha Sinatra, 201-669-6242
Washington Township Office Manager: Stephanie Pearlman, 856-286-4229

NY Community Relations Representative: Reggie Roy, 646-819-3568 and Jennifer Snyder, 914-817-5785

Harrison Office Manager: Nicole Cortez, 914-580-9605
Manhattan Office Manager: Kate Rockhill, 631-838-9028
Tarrytown Office Manager: Nicole Cortez, 914-580-9605

1 of 1
You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. To ensure security, performance, and full functionality, please upgrade to an up-to-date browser.