AAOS Conference 2017

March 20th, 2017

Every year orthopedic surgeons from around the world attend the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons.
This year several Rothman Orthopaedic Institute physicians hold prominent roles at the meeting.
Dr. Gerald Williams is president of the Academy
Dr. Alan Hilibrand is Chair of the Communications Cabinet
And Dr. Alexander Vaccaro is the Central Committee Program Chair
Over the next few days Rothman Orthopaedic Institute will bring you and inside look at the research, initiatives and meetings that affect not only our patients care, but orthopedic care for all patients.
We are proud to be thought-leaders in the specialty of orthopedics and to be able to bring the most cutting-edge, evidence-based medicine to you and your community.

Related Physicians

Filter Physicians



Please select your region to view available physicians.

Select Your Region
1 of 1
You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. To ensure security, performance, and full functionality, please upgrade to an up-to-date browser.